Summer Camp Registrations opening soon! Join our mailing list.

Select Page

CONTACT US

Main Office: 505-438-8585

Fax: 505-438-0080

 

Mailing Address:

5912 Jaguar Drive

Santa Fe, NM 87507

 

Email:

Main office: office@santafeschool.org

Admissions office: admissions@santafeschool.org

ADMINISTRATION AND FACULTY EMAIL DIRECTORY

Administration:

Cynthia DelBello, Admissions & Office Assistant: cynthia@santafeschool.org

Debbie McFarland, Bookkeeper: debbie@santafeschool.org

Elisa Boyles, Director of Admissions: elisa@santafeschool.org

Elli Hindmarch, Finance Coordinator: elli@santafeschool.org

Gina Kinstle, Office & Brand Manager: gina@santafeschool.org

Isaac Hernandez, IT/Technology Administrator: isaac@santafeschool.org

Monica Sweeney, Payroll: monica@santafeschool.org

Sam Italiano, Community Engagement Administrator: sam@santafeschool.org

Perli Cunanan, Executive Director: perli@santafeschool.org

Todd Stiewing, Principal: todd@santafeschool.org

Faculty:

Adelyn Smith, Middle School Math and Science Teacher: adelyn@santafeschool.org

Andrew Lescht, Centaur 3rd & 4th grade Teacher: andrew@santafeschool.org

Annie McLaughlin, Unicorn Assistant Teacher: annie@santafeschool.org

Aurora Rose Hvidsten: Unicorn Preschool/Pre-K Teacher: aurora@santafeschool.org

Arturo Azures, Moving Images & Digital Media Teacher: arturo@santafeschool.org

Chintan Kess, Stargazer 1st & 2nd grade Teacher: chintan@santafeschool.org

Daniel Lockley, 3rd-8th Grade Music Teacher: daniel@santafeschool.org

Eddy Segura, Physical Education Teacher & Facilities Director: eddy@santafeschool.org

Jessica Patti, Middle School History Teacher: jessica@santafeschool.org

Joseph Smith, Middle School Creative Writing Teacher: joseph@santafeschool.org

Kati Novak, Unicorn Teacher & Aftercare Teacher: kati@santafeschool.org

Kim Shakespeare-Jones, CoLab Initiative: colab@santafeschool.org

Lani Ersfeld, Spanish Teacher & Aftercare Teacher: lani@santafeschool.org

Leilani Maloney, Stargazer 1st & 2nd Grade Assistant Teacher, K-2nd Drama Teacher: leilani@santafeschool.org

Lisa Goldman, Middle School Art Teacher: lisagoldman@santafeschool.org

Liza Stanton Hitt, Grasshopper Kindergarten Teacher: liza@santafeschool.org

Matthew Burke-Newsum, Badger 5th & 6th grade Teacher: matt@santafeschool.org

Nate Moore, Middle School Math & Science Teacher, Middle School Coordinator: nate@santafeschool.org

Reanna (Ree) Gray, Kindergarten-6th Grade Art Teacher & Afterschool Teacher: ree@santafeschool.org

Reagon Heikes, School Counselor: reagon@santafeschool.org

Sam Italiano, 3rd-8th Grade Drama Teacher: sam@santafeschool.org

Sarah Komalam, Learning Specialist: sarah@santafeschool.org

Satori Murata, Middle School Japanese Teacher: satori@santafeschool.org

Sparrow Dineen, Moving Images Teacher: sparrow@santafeschool.org

Stephanie Smith, Unicorn Preschool/Pre-K Teacher: stephanie@santafeschool.org

Suzanne Maheshi Shakespeare-Jones, CoLab Curator: suzannem@santafeschool.org

Todd Stiewing, Leadership Teacher & Science Teacher: todd@santafeschool.org